Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:

Johansen Rør A/S

Ligrendvegen 2

5593 Skånevik

Postadresse:

Johansen Rør A/S

Postboks 144

5594 Skånevik

Epost: post@johansen-ror.no

Tlf:  53771250

www.johansen-ror.no

orgnr 952960059

Våre tilsette

Jan Audun Johansen

Daglig leder

Mob: 47454001

Epost:  jan.audun@johansen-ror.no

Jan Ove Johansen

Avdelingsleder Kvinnherad

Mob: 91535141

Epost:  jan.ove@johansen-ror.no

Reidar Grindheim

Avdelingsleder Delta plast

Mob: 95700990

Epost:  reidar@johansen-ror.no

Lina Johansen

Epost:  lina@johansen-ror.no

Sarah Haaland

Epost:  sarah@johansen-ror.no

Anne Berit Løyning

Epost:  anne.berit@johansen-ror.no

Venke Birkenes

Epost:  venke@johansen-ror.no

Leif Jonny Johansen

Mob: 91535140

Eivind Bjerkreim

Mob: 95492103

Epost: eivind@johansen-ror.no

Ole Mikal Birkenes

Mob: 91535143

Epost: ole.mikal@johansen-ror.no

Henning Skjølingstad

Mob: 97030897

Epost: henning@johansen-ror.no

Tommy Knutsen

Mob: 91535144

Epost:  tommy@johansen-ror.no

Tore Tendal

Mob: 95812813

Epost: tore@johansen-ror.no

Kenneth Pedersen

Mob: 41422843

Epost: kennethp@johansen-ror.no

Vegard Winterthun

Mob: 94155357

Epost: vegard@johansen-ror.no

Dirk Huth

Mob: 47482841

Epost: dirk@johansen-ror.no

Kenneth Kleven

Mob: 40034341

Epost: kennethk@johansen-ror.no

Leif Arne Flåte

Mob: 41566510

Epost: leif.arne@johansen-ror.no

Audun Fossberg

Mob: 97129227

Epost: audun@johansen-ror.no

Steinar Tendal

Mob: 45375113

Epost: steinar@johansen-ror.no

Maciek Wojtkowski

Mob: 45375153

Epost: maciek@johansen-ror.no

Nils Gunnar Winterthun

Mob: 90603390

Epost: nils.gunnar@johansen-ror.no